Thursday, December 10, 2020

Winner of the Hall of Wellness Awards 2020 - Wellness Specialist/Practitioner Asia : Hiro Koo

Industry awards platform, the Hall of Wellness Awards (HOW Awards), has unveiled the winners of its 2020 competition at its first-ever awards gala today (10 December).




Presented virtually by HOW Awards founder Kathryn Moore, awards were given out across seven categories – including Middle East, Asia, Europe and UK, Oceania, Americas, Africa and a global group.

Moore introduced the awards saying: “This year has been a labour of love, panic and challenges, but above all a year of togetherness in the industry.

“We created the awards because we wanted to do something meaningful that could recognise and showcase the hard work and dedication our industry has put into their careers over the years," she said.

“Ultimately, we wanted to celebrate the people that are the backbone of businesses and brands, because it’s so important to find out their stories, what ignites their passion and how they got to where they are today.

"The judges were so impressed by the calibre of participants this year and we look forward to coming back even bigger and better next year."

Moore finished by extending her thanks to everyone who supported the HOW Awards, especially its sponsors, judges and brand ambassadors.


Below is a comprehensive list of the 2020 winners:

Global awards
Global Consultant of the Year - Ana Crawford
Global Director/Manager of the Year - Sven Huckenbeck
Global Hair Personality of the Year - Tara Rose Kidd
Global Personality/Contributor to the Industr - Andrew Jacka
Global PMU & Microblading Specialist - Patsy Kerr
Global Rising Star - Mala Mcalpin
Global Therapist of the Year - Silvia Roncetti
Global Wellness Personality - Nigel Franklyn

Regional awards

Director/Manager – Alida Brynard
Fitness Personality – Luvuyo Mabusela

Aesthetic/Beauty Therapist – Lizzette Porcayo
Director/Manager – Holly Edgin
Spa Therapist – Paul Dixon
Wellness Specialist/Practitioner – Leigh Aschoff

Director/Manager – Faraaz Tanveer
Fitness Personality – Sri Agus Budi Santoso
Spa Therapist – Arun Krishnan A R Nair
Trainer - Ni Made Sulastri
Wellness Specialist/Practitioner – Hiro Koo Kian Yong
Yoga Practitioner – Timea Aya Miklos

Europe & UK
Aesthetic/Beauty Therapist – Gillian Baird
Director/Manager – Erica D’Angelo
Fitness Personality – Peter Royston
Spa Therapist – Hayley Snishko
Trainer – Annie Mimouni
Wellness Specialist/Practitioner – Vicky Rawcliffe
Yoga Practitioner – Rachel Bonkink

Middle East
Aesthetic/Beauty Therapist – Shereen Hafiri
Director/Manager – Emily Tucker
Fitness Personality – Fransisca Fiona
Spa Therapist – Mary Grace Lutero
Trainer – Izanne Fagan
Wellness Specialist/Practitioner – Beate Sifkovits
Yoga Practitioner – Rahul Nag

Aesthetic/Beauty Therapist – James Vivian
Director/Manager – Pummy Sherpa
Spa Therapist – Alysha Stokes
Trainer – Karalyn Smith
Wellness Specialist/Practitioner – Pia Kynoch 



It is my honor to be the winner of the Hall of Wellness Wellness Practitioner Asia 2020 πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ»
I am thankful for receiving this affirmation and it is indeed a milestone in my professional development πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ» I will continue to do my best and advocate for brain wellness and brain health care πŸ˜‡
Thank you the Hall of Wellness for this award and effort in organizing this Gala eventπŸ™πŸ»
Hall of Wellness Awards
thanks to all the organizing committee!



Source of info: 

No comments:

Post a Comment